Rise and shine, its a beach day

#BeachChat Topic: Beach Memories

BeachChat Beach Memories

What is #BeachChat?

#BeachChat is a Twitter chat, hosted by yours truly and co-hosts. It`s very easy, on the last (beach)Thursday of the month, from 2.30 pm till 3.30 pm EDT, we will post a few questions during an hour for you to answer. The questions will be theme related.

Being part of the chat is simple, follow @IsabellesTravel and/or the announced co-hosts and answer the questions. Don`t forget to add the hashtag #BeachChat to your tweets so we can see them too.

How does it work?

  • Log in to Twitter between 2.30 pm and 3.30 pm EDT and be sure to follow the chat host being myself, @IsabellesTravel
  • Use the hashtag #BeachChat to follow along. You can follow via the #BeachChat search.
  • Feel free to answer our questions, join in and have fun!

For more details, check out the announcement post.


@plumdeluxe – Our mission is to share all the little ways to celebrate today.

@StayAdventurous – Traveled 40 states, 40 countries & still traveling. Sharing my stories to inspire others to stay adventurous.


We would love to hear from you. Which questions would you like to ask? Comment below or leave your suggestions on our FB page.

Join the conversation every last Thursday of the month

from 2.30 pm till 3.30 pm EDT on Twitter.

See you next week!

What time is that for you?

New York (EDT): 2.30 – 3.30 pm

London: 7.30 – 8.30 pm

Europe: 8.30 – 9.30 pm

Mexico City (CDT): 1.30 – 2.30 pm

Los Angeles (PDT): 11.30 am – 12.30 pm

Photo Credit

Follow Us

Connect with us online for posts and talk about beaches around the world.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply